• image background
    image background

منتجاتنا

تعكف شركة بنترون على تطوير وتصنيع منتجات عالية الجودة لمجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات العازلة للمياه. وتخضع جميع منتجاتنا لاختبارات معملية وميدانية صارمة ويتم إنتاجها في مرافق الإنتاج الخاصة بنا.

يشمل نظام بنترون الكامل المنتجات الآتية:

  • image background
    بنترون
    بنترون
بنترون in use
مقاومة المياه عن طريق البلورات

بنترون

يُستخدم البنترون، مادة متكاملة بلورية مقاومة لتغلغل المياه تطبق سطحيًا، لمنع تسرب المياه إلى داخل الخرسانة وتوفير الحماية الكيميائية فوق مستوى سطح الأرض وتحته. ويُطبق البنترون باستخدام فرشاة أو رشاش على إما الجانب الإيجابي (من الطرف المعرض للماء) أو الجانب السلبي (من الطرف المعاكس) للخرسانة وفي وجود رطوبة تخترق بعمق في الجسم الخرساني. ويسد التفاعل الكيميائي الذي يلي تطبيق البنترون الشقوق الصغيرة والمسام والشعيرات مع تكوين بلورات غير قابلة للذوبان تمنع تسرب المياه والمواد الكيميائية المحمولة على المياه إلى الخرسانة حتى تحت الضغط الهيدروستاتيكي المرتفع. ويتم سد الشقوق التي تنشأ مع تقادم الخرسانة باستخدام البنترون، مما يؤدي إلى حماية دائمة للخرسانة.

  • image background
    بنترون أدميكس
    بنترون أدميكس
بنترون أدميكس in use
مقاومة المياه عن طريق البلورات

بنترون أدميكس

بنترون أدميكس عبارة عن مزيج بلوري غير سام من الجيل الثالث في شكل مسحوق بودرة يضاف إلى خرسانة جديدة أثناء التصنيع. وبمجرد ما يتغلغل بنترون أدميكس داخل الخرسانة، فإنه يحد من نفاذية الخرسانة عن طريق سد الشقوق والمسام والشعيرات باستمرار وحماية الخرسانة بفعالية من تسرب المياه وآثار التدهور، حتى تحت الضغط الهيدروستاتيكي المرتفع. ويمنح بنترون أدميكس المشاريع خرسانة ذاتية الإصلاح تتمتع بالقدرة على سد الشقوق التي تنشأ مع تقادم الخرسانة.

تتوافق مادة بنترون أدميكس مع جميع الأخلاط المشكلة شائعة الاستخدام (مثل: الملدنات الفائقة، مبطئات التفاعل) وتركيبات تصميم الأخلاط (يوصى بتكوين أخلاط تجريبية قبل الصب).
  • image background
    بنترون أدمكس إس بي
    بنترون أدميكس إس بي
بنترون أدميكس إس بي in use
مقاومة المياه عن طريق البلورات

بنترون أدميكس إس بي

بنترون أدميكس إس بي (PENETRON ADMIX SB) عبارة عن مزيج يشبه المزيج البلوري الذي نقدمه من الجيل الثالث، ولكن يتم تعبئته في أكياس قابلة للذوبان ملائمة معايرة مسبقًا من أجل الاستعمال السهل عند إضافة المنتج إلى مزيج الخرسانة حديث الخلط. وكضمان للجودة، يمتاز بنترون أدميكس إس بي باحتوائه على مؤشر "التعقب الأخضر" الفريد لدينا للإشارة إلى أن بنترون أدميكس الأصلي أصبح داخل الخليط.

بمجرد تغلغل بنترون أدميكس إس بي داخل الخرسانة، يقلل من نفاذ السوائل من خلال سده بشكل دائم للشقوق الصغيرة والمسام والأقنية الشعرية، مما يحمي الخرسانة من اختراق المياه والتأثيرات المسببة للإتلاف، حتى تحت الضغط الهيدروستاتيكي المرتفع. ويوفر هذا المنتج للمشاريع إمكانية الإصلاح الذاتي لسد الشقوق التي تنشأ وتتطور بمرور الزمن على الخرسانة.

تتوافق مادة بنترون أدميكس إس بي مع جميع الأخلاط المشكلة شائعة الاستخدام (مثل: الملدنات الفائقة، مبطئات التفاعل) وتركيبات تصميم الأخلاط (يوصى بتكوين أخلاط تجريبية قبل الصب).
  • image background
    بنكريت مورتار
    ملاط بنكريت مورتار
ملاط بنكريت مورتار in use
مقاومة المياه عن طريق البلورات

ملاط بنكريت مورتار

يستخدم ملاط بنكريت مورتار مع البنترون لسد الشقوق غير المتحركة وفواصل الصب، والثقوب المتكونة بفعل السقالات والعوارض، وأماكن التعشيش في الخرسانة، وهياكل الخرسانة التالفة. يتكون ملاط بنكريت مورتال من إسمنت بورتلاند ورمال سيلكا معالجة بعناية فائقة والعديد من المركبات الكيميائية النشطة. كما يستخدم في طبقات مصفحة على الأماكن التي تم فتحها وتقليمها على أماكن الخرسانة السليمة بغرض الإصلاح لتزويدها بالحماية ضد دخول المياه.

  • image background
    بينبلغ
    بينبلغ
بينبلغ in use
مقاومة المياه عن طريق البلورات

بينبلغ

مركب إسمنتي الخصائص سريع التصلب ذو شكل بلوري يعمل على إيقاف التسرب النشط للسوائل حتى تحت الضغط الهيدروستاتيكي (المياه) المرتفع. يوصى باستخدام بينبلغ كملاط ساد مضاد للمياه أو عند الحاجة للتصلب السريع.

  • image background
    بنترون بلس
    بنترون بلس
بنترون بلس in use
مقاومة المياه عن طريق البلورات

بنترون بلس

بنترون بلس عبارة عن مادة بلورية تستخدم كعلاج كيميائي فريد بحيث تصبح جزأ لا يتجزأ من الخرسانة لحمايتها من تغلغل المياه، وهو مصمم بشكل خاص للاستعمالات عن طريق الهز على الجاف على السطوح الإسمنتية الأفقية أو القطع مسبقة الصب عندما يكون هناك حاجة لقدر أكبر من التأثير ومقاومة التآكل.

يعبئ بنترون بلس في شكل بودرة جافة وهو يتكون من إسمنت بورتلاند، والعديد من المواد الكيميائية النشطة ومجموعة موحدة من مواد التصليب الاصطناعية (مطحونة ومتدرجة لأحجام جسيمات تلائم الأرضيات الخرسانية). وبمجرد هزه في وسط جاف على سطح خرساني حديث الخلط وجرفه وتسويته على السطح، فإنه سرعان ما يتوغل داخل الخرسانة المتصلبة. وبفعل الرطوبة الآتية من السطح حديث الصب، سيحدث نمو للبلورات بعمق داخل جسم الخرسانة، حيث يمنع ذلك تغلغل المياه بشكل دائم.

  • image background
    بنترون إنجيكت
    إسمنت الحقن بنترون إنجيكت
إسمنت الحقن بنترون إنجيكت  in use
مقاومة المياه عن طريق البلورات

إسمنت الحقن بنترون إنجيكت

بنترون إنجيكت عبارة عن تركيبة أسمنتية متطورة قائمة على التبلور مكونة من عنصرين ويصبح جزأ لا يتجزأ من الخرسانة مكونًا بلورات تمنع تغلغل المياه واختراقها من خلال ملء وسد الفراغات العميقة والشقوق والتجاويف. كما يستخدم في ملء البقع المجوفة والفراغات وإضافة مزيد من الاستقرار والقوة للأماكن التي تم إصلاحها.

يسمح حجم الجسيمات الدقيقة للغاية لإسمنت الحقن بنترون إنجيكت باختراق الأقنية الشعرية الصغيرة والمسام والمسارات الشعرية الموجودة بداخل الخرسانة وسدها بشكل دائم ببنيات بلورية غير قابلة للذوبان. ولهذا المنتج لزوجة منخفضة للغاية شبيهة بلزوجة المياه تتيح حقن المواد داخل الشقوق بالغة الصغر وتمكن المواد من إزاحة أي مياه موجودة تحت ضغط الحقن.

  • image background
    PENEBAR SW-55
    PENEBAR SW-55
PENEBAR SW-55 in use
مانعات تسرب المياه

Penebar sw-55

يُكون PENEBAR SW 55 حاجز مادي ضد تغلغل المياه عبر فواصل الخرسانة المصبوبة في الموقع التي تتمدد (بشكل منضبط) عند تعرضها للمياه. إذ تتيح له قدرته الفائقة على معالجة توسع الشروخ والفواصل الخرسانة وسدها إمكانية استبدال أنظمة منع تسرب المياه غير الفعالة التي تستخدم مادة البولي فنيل كلوريد، التي تنثني بسهولة أثناء الصب، وإزالة حديد اللحام، ومسببات التشقق وبعض الأشكال الأخرى
  • image background
    PENEBAR SW-45 رابيد
    PENEBAR SW-45 RAPID
PENEBAR SW-45 RAPID in use
مانعات تسرب المياه

penebar sw-45 rapid

يوصى باستعمال هذا المنتج في أساسات المباني والبلاطات، والحوائط الساندة، وصهاريج التخزين، وغيرها من فواصل الصب الباردة الجامدة، فهو مركب ساد فريد مصمم للتمدد بسرعة عند تعرضه للمياه. ويعد هذا المنتج من المواد المثالية للإصلاح الذاتي للفواصل ويناسب الاستعمال على فواصل الصب.
  • image background
    بينيبار بريميير
    بينيبار بريميير
بينيبار بريميير in use
مانعات تسرب المياه

بينيبار بريميير

يعزز PENEBAR™ PRIMER عملية الربط والالتصاق بين المواد السادة المشكلة مسبقًا، مثل PENEBAR™ SW، والأسطح الخرسانية مما يساعد في عملية التثبيت. كما يستخدم بشكل سريع وسهل داخل موقع العمل بفرشاة بسيطة..

  • image background
    بنسيل إف إتش
    بنسيل إف إتش
بنسيل إف إتش in use
السوائل العازلة

بنسيل إف إتش

بنسيل إف إتش عبارة عن سائل عازل متخلل تفاعلي مصمم لحماية الخرسانة ومواد البناء والحفاظ عليها وتقويتها بشكل دائم، فهو يتغلغل داخل أسطح الخرسانة بشكل عميق ويتفاعل مع مكونات الخرسانة الأساسية لتصليبها وتحويلها إلى كتلة خرسانية أكثر صلابة وسمكًا وقوة. تنتج أملاح قاعدية ومعادن أثناء هذه العملية، مما يساعد على الحد من التزهر والرشح، وزيادة الترابط والالتصاق بين الطبقات الخارجية لسطح الخرسانة.
  • image background
    بينسيل برو
    بينسيل برو
بينسيل برو in use
السوائل العازلة

بينيسيل برو

بينيسيل برو هو عبارة عن سائل عازل يتم استعماله عن طريق الرش يُكوِّن حاجز يسد الشقوق الشعرية ويحمي الخرسانة ضد تغلغل المياه، فهو يكون مادة تشبه الجل تحت السطح تسد المسامات والأقنية الشعرية والشقوق. وطالما توجد مياه (رطوبة) يبقى المنتج نشطًا فعالاً ويعزل أي شقوق شعرية قد تحدث مستقبلاً.

وبفضل قدرته على مقاومة الإجهاد الحراري، يعتبر بينيسيل برو مثاليًا للاستخدام في الأسطح الخرسانية، وأسطح المنصات، وأسطح الجسور، والمدرجات، والبنى الحاملة لممرات المشاة، ومدرجات الإقلاع والهبوط، والممرات.

• image background
    image background

Our Products

PENETRON develops and manufactures high quality products for a wide range of waterproofing applications. All of our products undergo rigorous lab and field testing and are produced in our own production facility.

The complete PENETRON system includes the following products: 

  • image background
    PENETRON
    PENETRON
PENETRON in use
Crystalline Waterproofing

PENETRON

A surface-applied, integral crystalline waterproofing material, PENETRON is used for waterproofing and chemical protection at above and below ground level. PENETRON is applied by brush or spray to either the positive or the negative side of the concrete and in the presence of moisture penetrates deeply into the structure. The ensuing chemical reaction fills microcracks, pores and capillaries with an insoluble crystalline formation, which prevents water and water-borne chemicals from entering, even under high hydrostatic pressure. Cracks that develop during the lifetime of the concrete are resealed by PENETRON, resulting in permanent concrete protection.

  • image background
    PENETRON ADMIX
    PENETRON ADMIX
PENETRON ADMIX in use
Crystalline Waterproofing

Penetron Admix

PENETRON ADMIX is a non-toxic, 3rd generation crystalline admixture in powder form that is added to new concrete during batching. Once inside the concrete, it reduces concrete permeability by permanently sealing microcracks, pores and capillaries and effectively protecting the concrete against water penetration and the effects of deterioration, even under high hydrostatic pressure. PENETRON ADMIX provides projects with self-healing concrete with the ability to reseal cracks that develop during the lifetime of the concrete.

PENETRON ADMIX is compatible with all commonly used workability admixtures (e.g. superplasticizers, retarders) and mix design formulations (trial mixes recommended prior to casting).

  • image background
    PENETRON ADMIX SB
    PENETRON ADMIX SB
PENETRON ADMIX SB in use
Crystalline Waterproofing

Penetron Admix SB

PENETRON ADMIX SB provides the same advantages of our 3rd generation crystalline admixture, but packaged in convenient, pre-measured soluble bags for easy application when adding the product to the new concrete batch. Once inside the concrete, it reduces concrete permeability by permanently sealing microcracks, pores and capillaries. This protects the concrete against water penetration and effects of deterioration, even under high hydrostatic pressure. PENETRON ADMIX SB provides projects with self-healing concrete with the ability to reseal cracks that develop during the lifetime of the concrete.

PENETRON ADMIX SB is compatible with all commonly used workability admixtures (e.g. superplasticizers, retarders) and mix design formulations (trial mixes recommended prior to casting).

  • image background
    PENECRETE MORTAR
    PENECRETE MORTAR
PENECRETE MORTAR in use
Crystalline Waterproofing

penecrete mortar

Used in combination with PENETRON for filling non-moving cracks and construction joints, form-tie holes, honey-combed areas and structurally damaged concrete. PENECRETE MORTAR consists of Portland cement, very fine treated silica sand and various active, proprietary chemicals. It is applied in laminated layers to areas that have been opened and cut-back to sound concrete for repair to provide protection against water ingress.

  • image background
    PENEPLUG
    PENEPLUG
PENEPLUG in use
Crystalline Waterproofing

peneplug

A rapid-setting, crystalline-based, cementitious compound designed to stopping active leaks even under high hydrostatic pressure.PENEPLUG is recommended as a waterproof plugging mortar or where rapid-setting is required.

  • image background
    PENETRON PLUS
    PENETRON PLUS
PENETRON PLUS in use
Crystalline Waterproofing

Penetron plus

A unique integral crystalline chemical treatment to waterproof and protect concrete, PENETRON PLUS is specially formulated for dry-shake applications on horizontal concrete surfaces or precast segments where greater impact and abrasion resistance is required.

Packaged as a dry powder compound, PENETRON PLUS consists of Portland cement, various active proprietary chemicals and a synthetic aggregate hardener (crushed and graded to particle sizes suitable for concrete floors). Once it is dry-shaken onto a fresh concrete slab and trowelled into the surface, PENETRON PLUS will penetrate rapidly into the setting concrete. With moisture from the fresh slab, crystal growth will take place deep inside the concrete body, providing a permanent seal against water penetration.

  • image background
    PENETRON INJECT
    PENETRON INJECT
PENETRON INJECT in use
Crystalline Waterproofing

Penetron inject

An advanced crystalline-based two-component injection grout with integral crystalline waterproofing ability, PENETRON INJECT waterproofs concrete by filling and sealing deeply embedded voids, cracks and fissures. It is used to fill hollow spots and voids and add stability and strength to repaired areas.

The extremely fine particle size of its ingredients allows PENETRON INJECT to penetrate into micro-fine, hairline cracks, pores and capillaries in concrete and permanently seal them with an insoluble crystalline structure. It has a very low, water-like viscosity that allows the material to be injected into extremely fine cracks and displace any water present under injection pressure. 

  • image background
    PENEBAR SW-55
    PENEBAR SW-55
PENEBAR SW-55 in use
Waterstops

Penebar sw-55

PENEBAR SW 55 creates a physical barrier against water penetration through cast-in-place concrete joints that expand (in a controlled fashion) when exposed to water. Its superior ability to expand and seal concrete joints allows it to replace the more passive tied in PVC water stop systems, which easily bend over during casting, and eliminate welding irons, split-forming and special shapes.

  • image background
    PENEBAR SW-45 RAPID
    PENEBAR SW-45 RAPID
PENEBAR SW-45 RAPID in use
Waterstops

penebar sw-45 rapid

Recommended for building foundations, slabs, retaining walls, storage tanks and other immovable cold construction joints, PENEBAR SW 45 is a unique sealing compound designed to expand rapidly when exposed to water. It is an ideal self-healing joint material for construction joint applications.

  • image background
    PENEBAR PRIMER
    PENEBAR PRIMER
PENEBAR PRIMER in use
Waterstops

Penebar primer

PENEBAR™ PRIMER enhances the bonding between pre-formed sealants, like PENEBAR™ SW, and concrete surfaces aiding in the installation process. Quickly and conveniently applied at the job site by a simple brush application.

  • image background
    PENESEAL FH
    PENESEAL FH
PENESEAL FH in use
Liquid Sealers

PenesEal FH

A clear, reactive penetrating sealer designed to permanently protect, preserve and strengthen concrete and masonry building materials, PENESEAL FH penetrates deep into concrete surfaces and reacts with the elemental concrete ingredients to solidify them into a harder, denser, stronger concrete mass. Alkali salts and minerals are flushed out in the process, eliminating efflorescence and leaching, and increasing bonding of surface coatings.

  • image background
    PENESEAL PRO
    PENESEAL PRO
PENESEAL PRO in use
Liquid Sealers

PenesEal Pro

A spray-on liquid sealer that forms a barrier to seal hairline cracks and protect concrete against water penetration, PENESEAL PRO creates a sub-surface gel that seals the pores, capillaries and cracks. The product remains active as long as water is present, sealing any future hairline cracks.

Because of its ability to withstand thermal stress, PENESEAL PRO is ideal for concrete roofs, podium decks, bridge decks, terraces, traffic bearing structures, runways and driveways.